Missouri Bar Board of Governors Districts

District 1 | District 2 | District 3 | District 4 | District 5 | District 6 | District 7 | District 8 | District 9 | District 10 | District 11 | District 12 | District 13 | District 14 | District 15

Appellate Court Diversity Seats: Eastern District | Southern District | Western District

District  Map County
District 1  Andrew, Atchison, Buchanan, Caldwell, Chariton, Clinton, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrison, Holt, Linn, Livingston, Mercer, Nodaway, Putnam, Sullivan, and Worth

District 2  Adair, Audrain, Clark, Howard, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Macon, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Pike, Ralls, Randolph, Schuyler, Scotland, Shelby and Warren

District 3  Bates, Carroll, Cass, Cooper, Henry, Johnson, Lafayette, Pettis, Ray, St. Clair, and Saline

District 4 Cole

District 5  Barry, Barton, Cedar, Dade, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Stone, and Vernon 

District 6  Benton, Camden, Christian, Dallas, Douglas, Hickory, Laclede, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Ozark, Polk, Taney, Webster, and Wright

District 7  Bollinger, Butler, Cape Girardeau, Dunklin, Jefferson, Madison, Mississippi, New Madrid, Pemiscot, Perry, Ripley, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Scott, Stoddard, and Washington

District 8  Jackson (excluding Kansas City), Clay, and Platte  

District 9  St. Louis County

District 10  Greene

District 11  City of St. Louis

District 12  City of Kansas City within Jackson County

District 13 Carter, Crawford, Dent, Franklin, Gasconade, Howell, Iron, Maries, Oregon, Osage, Phelps, Pulaski, Reynolds, Shannon, Texas, and Wayne

District 14  St. Charles County

District 15  Boone and Callaway 

Appellate Court Diversity Seats

District  Map County
Eastern District (Appellate Court) Audrain, Cape Girardeau, Clark, Franklin, Gasconade, Jefferson, Knox, Lewis, Lincoln, Madison, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Osage, Perry, Pike, Ralls, St. Charles, St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, St. Louis (City) St. Louis, Scotland, Shelby, Warren, Washington
Southern District (Appellate Court) Barry, Barton, Bollinger, Butler, Camden, Carter, Cedar, Christian, Crawford, Dade, Dallas, Dent, Douglas, Dunklin, Greene, Hickory, Howell, Iron, Jasper, Laclede, Lawrence, Maries, McDonald, Mississippi, New Madrid, Newton, Oregon, Ozark, Pemiscot, Phelps, Polk, Pulaski, Reynolds, Ripley, Scott, Shannon, St. Clair, Stoddard, Stone, Taney, Texas, Wayne, Webster, Wright
Western District (Appellate Court)  Adair, Andrew, Atchison, Bates, Benton, Boone, Buchanan, Caldwell, Callaway, Carroll, Cass, Chariton, Clay, Clinton, Cole, Cooper, Daviess, DeKalb, Gentry, Grundy, Harrsion, Henry, Holt, Howard, Jackson, Johnson, Lafayette, Linn, Livingston, Macon, Mercer, Miller, Moniteau, Morgan, Nodaway, Pettis, Platte, Putnam, Randolph, Ray, Saline, Schuyler, Sullivan, Vernon, Worth